The Frostgroove competition has come to a close. Thank you to all the entries for helping us create a fantastic playlist for anyone leading their crew to the Lost Isles in Frostgrave: Ghost Archipelago.

Track list:

Welcome to the Jungle - Guns N' Roses

The Legend of El Dorado - Derek Fiechter

The Feathered Serpents of the Aztecs - Les Baxter

The Idol Temple - John Williams

Eden's Island - Eden Ahbez

The Mariner's Revenge Song - The Decemberists

Crawling King Snake - The Doors

Pirates of the Caribbean - The Intermezzo Orchestra

Sails to te Fiti - Mark Mancina, Opetaia Foa'i

Hot, Hot, Hot - The Merrymen

Congratulations to the winners on their fantastic suggestions, and if you have any more ideas for what to include on the Ghost Archipelago playlist send them our way!